726 Monroe St. Napoleon, Ohio 43545
 726 Monroe St.  Napoleon, Ohio  43545 

Our Dedicated Staff 

Position Name eMail Address
Principal Mrs. Ginny Minnick 

ginny.minnick@augustinenapoleon.com

Secretary Mrs. Cathy Majewski cathy.majewski@augustinenapoleon.com
Preschool Mrs. Paige Miller paige.miller@augustinenapoleon.com
Preschool Aide Mrs. Erin Black erin.black@augustinenapoleon.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Heather Gallagher heather.gallagher@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 1 & 2 Mrs. Susan Gray susan.gray@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3 & 4 Homeroom, Grades 3-8 Language Arts Mrs. Sharie Clausen sharie.clausen@augustinenapoleon.com

Grades 5 & 6 Homeroom, Grades 3-8 Math, Science

Mr. Daniel Nafziger daniel.nafziger@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3-8 Homeroom, Grades 7-8 History, Religion Ms. Kelsey Arquette kelsey.arquette@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 7-8 Algebra  Mr. Tim Downey tim.downey@augustinenapoleon.com
Art Ms. Sara Davis sara.davis@augustinenapoleon.com
Music Mrs. Alain Miller alain.miller@augustinenapoleon.com
Band    
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Brenda Thierry brenda.thierry@augustinenapoleon.com
Special Ed Aide Mrs. Kristie Parsons kristie.parsons@augustinenapoleon.com
Title 1 Mrs. Sherry Krueger

sherry.krueger@augustinenapoleon.com

Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Robin Patton robin.patton@augustinenapoleon.com
Maintenance Mr. Jeff Steingass jeff.steingass@augustinenapoleon.com
Custodian Mrs. Robin Patton robin.patton@augustinenapoleon.com

St. Augustine Catholic Church

210 E. Clinton St.

Napoleon, Ohio  43545

419-592-7656

 

Reverend Jerry Schetter

Office:  (419) 592-7656

jerry.schetter@augustinenapoleon.com

 

St. Augustine Catholic School

722 Monroe St.

Napoleon, Ohio 43545

 

Mrs. Ginny Minnick

Principal Office: 419-592-3641

ginny.minnick@augustinenapoleon.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Print | Sitemap
© St. Augustine Catholic Church