726 Monroe St. Napoleon, Ohio 43545
 726 Monroe St.  Napoleon, Ohio  43545 

Welcome to St. Augustine Parish

Announcements:

  • St. Augustine Catholic School will hold its spring open house on Sunday, March 24 from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm.  Please come visit our classrooms!
  • The 2019 Annual Catholic Appeal is underway!  Click here for details! 
  • Please return your pledge card for the St. Augustine Capital Campaign as soon as possible.  You can mail it to the church office or place it in the collection at weekend masses.

Lenten Schedule:

 

The Sacrament of Reconciliation

Each Saturday at 3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 27, at 5:00 p.m.

Friday, March 29, at noon

Wednesday, April 3 at 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 7th at 11:30 after 10:30 Mass

Wednesday, April 10, at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, at Noon

Wednesday, April 17, at 5:00 p.m.

 

Stations of the Cross

Fridays of Lent at 7:15 p.m. (after the fish fry)

 

Holy Week Schedule:

 

Thursday, April 18    Mass of the Lord's Supper - 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 19         Good Friday Service - 1:00 p.m.

      Stations of the Cross - 7:15 p.m.

Saturday, April 20     Easter Vigil, 8:30 p.m. (no 4:30 p.m. Mass)

Sunday, April 21       Easter Sunday Masses - 8:00 and 10:30 a.m.

 

Fish Fries - Each Friday - March 8th to April 12th

 

Save the date:

 

March

  • Fish Fries - each Friday, March 8th to April 12th
  • April 28 - Jayne Westhoven Benefit at the Armory

St. Augustine Catholic Church

210 E. Clinton St.

Napoleon, Ohio  43545

 

Father J. Douglas Garand, Pastor

 

Office:  (419) 592-7656

Parish Fax: (419) 592-6316

saintaugustineoffice@gmail.com

 

 

St. Augustine Catholic School

722 Monroe St.

Napoleon, Ohio 43545

 

Mr. James George, Principal

Office: 419-592-3641

jim.george@augustinenapoleon.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Augustine Catholic Church