726 Monroe St. Napoleon, Ohio 43545
 726 Monroe St.  Napoleon, Ohio  43545 

Our School's Dedicated Staff 

Position Name eMail Address
Principal Mr. James M. George   jim.george@augustinenapoleon.com
Secretary Mrs. Cathy Majewski cathy.majewski@augustinenapoleon.com
Preschool Miss Paige Lucas paige.lucas@augustinenapoleon.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Heather Gallagher heather.gallagher@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 1 & 2 Mrs. Susan Gray susan.gray@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 2 & 4 Mrs. Sherry Krueger sherry.krueger@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 5 & 6 Ms. Megan Fields megan.fields@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 7 & 8 Mrs. Kris Deniston kris.deniston@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3-8 Language Arts Mrs. Sherry Krueger sherry.krueger@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3-7 Math Ms. Megan Fields megan.fields@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3-8 History Mrs. Kris Deniston kris.deniston@augustinenapoleon.com
Grades 3-8 Religion Mrs. Kris Deniston kris.deniston@augustinenapoleon.com
Algebra Mr. Tim Downey tim.downey@augustinenapoleon.com
Music Mrs. Karn McGilvery karin.mcgilvery@augustinenapoleon.com
Band Mr. Paul Baransy paul.baransy@augustinenapoleon.com
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Estherlyn Dale estherlynn.dale@augustinenapoleon.com
Special Ed Aide Mrs. Kristie Parsons kristie.parsons@augustinenapoleon.com
Title 1    
Speech    
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Robin Patton robin.patton@augustinenapoleon.com
Maintenance Mr. Jeff Steingass jeff.steingass@augustinenapoleon.com
Custodian Mrs. Robin Patton robin.patton@augustinenapoleon.com
Art Ms. Sara Davis sara.davis@augustinenapoleon.com
Physical Ed Mrs. Sharon Russell sharon.russell@augustinenapoleon.com
Technology Mrs. Karin McGilvery karin.mcgilvery@augustinenapoleon.com

St. Augustine Catholic Church

210 E. Clinton St.

Napoleon, Ohio  43545

 

Father J. Douglas Garand, Pastor

 

Office:  (419) 592-7656

Parish Fax: (419) 592-6316
Rectory: (419) 592-7665

saintaugustineoffice@gmail.com

 

 

St. Augustine Catholic School

722 Monroe St.

Napoleon, Ohio 43545

 

Mr. James George, Principal

Office: 419-592-3641

jim.george@augustinenapoleon.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Augustine Catholic Church